• Contact

  • Contactgegevens
    v.v. Eldenia
    Westerveldsestraat 26 6842 BV Arnhem
    Postbus 30061 6803 AB Arnhem
    026 - 3814468
    Bestuur
    Bestuur algemeen bestuur@eldenia.nl
    VoorzitterPiet de Leeuwvoorzitter@eldenia.nl
    SecretarisNorbert van der Hoeksecretaris@eldenia.nl06-15104544
    PenningmeesterOlaf Rosendaalfinancieel@eldenia.nl
    VoetbalzakenWim Hendriksvoetbalzaken@eldenia.nl
    Algemeen lidMartijn Elbersjeugdvoorzitter@eldenia.nl
    Algemeen lidChris Stockentreejeugdsecretaris@eldenia.nl
    Divers
    ContributieArie Verhaarcontributie@eldenia.nl
    Financiële administratieHans Folkerpenningmeester@eldenia.nl
    Vertrouwenspersoon via e-mailvertrouwenscontactpersoon@eldenia.nl
    CiosVacantcios@eldenia.nl
    Sponsorcommissie sponsoring@eldenia.nl
    KantinecommissieTon Meeuwsentoernooien@eldenia.nl026-3814468
    ToernooienVacanttoernooien@eldenia.nl
    PupillenkampWim Hendrikspupillenkamp@eldenia.nl
    Jeugdcommissie
    VoorzitterMartijn Elbersjeugdvoorzitter@eldenia.nl
    SecretarisChris Stockentreejeugdsecretaris@eldenia.nl
    WedstrijdcoördinatieWim Whienwedstrijdsecretaris@eldenia.nl06-13155957
    Coördinator clubhuisdienstArnoud Bruinclubhuisdienst@eldenia.nl
    Coördinator scheidsrechterszakenHenk Roozenboomscheidsrechters@eldenia.nl
    Algemeen lid / 2e secretarisLouis Pankenjeugdalgemeen@eldenia.nl
    Coördinator vrijwilligersVacantvrijwilligers@eldenia.nl
    Coördinator activiteitenAngela Hermsenactiviteiten@eldenia.nl
    G-commissie
    Algemeen lidAlbert van Haerensecretaris@eldenia.nl
    Algemeen lidPatrick Wouters
    Coördinatoren
    HoofdopleidingenGerrit Goossensopleidingen@eldenia.nl06-22268414
    Selectie seniorenTon Schuil
    Coördinator juniorenAlex Meijerjunioren@eldenia.nl
    Coördinator pupillenMarco Bartelspupillen@eldenia.nl
    Coördinator keepersVacant
    Fysiotherapie Driel
    Fysiotherapeut Remco MullerRemco Mullerinfo@fysiotherapiedriel.nl026-4743112
rfwbs-slide