• vv ELDENIA
    Al ruim 75 jaar een begrip
    in Arnhem en omstreken

  • Contact

  • Contactgegevens
    v.v. Eldenia
    Westerveldsestraat 26 6842 BV Arnhem
    026 - 3814468
    Bestuur
    BestuurBestuur algemeenalgemeen@eldenia.nl
    VoorzitterVacant@eldenia.nl
    SecretarisMartijn Elberssecretaris@eldenia.nl
    PenningmeesterOlaf Rosendaalfinancieel@eldenia.nl
    VoetbalzakenWim Hendriksvoetbalzaken@eldenia.nl
    Algemeen lidJan-Frans Bastiaansealgemeenbestuurslid@eldenia.nl
    Divers
    ContributieHans Folkerpenningmeester@eldenia.nl
    Financiële administratieHans Folkerpenningmeester@eldenia.nl
    Ledenadministratie jeugd Michael Pangemanannledenadministratie@eldenia.nl
    Ledenadministratie senioren Peter Plantledenadministratie@eldenia.nl
    Vertrouwenspersoon Arthur Zewaldvertrouwenspersoon1@eldenia.nl
    Vertrouwenspersoon Eefje van Rijnvertrouwenspersoon2@eldenia.nl
    VoetbalacademieJeroen de Knegtvoetbalacademie@eldenia.nl
    SponsorcommissieArie Verhaar sponsoring@eldenia.nl
    KantinebeheerVacantkantinebeheerder@eldenia.nl
    PupillenkampWim Hendrikspupillenkamp@eldenia.nl
    Wedstrijdzaken
    VoorzitterVacantjeugdvoorzitter@eldenia.nl
    SecretarisChris Stockentreejeugdsecretaris@eldenia.nl
    WedstrijdcoördinatieWim Whienwedstrijdsecretaris@eldenia.nl06-13155957
    WedstrijdcoördinatieArie Blokwedstrijdsecretaris@eldenia.nl
    Coördinator clubhuisdienstArnoud Bruinclubhuisdienst@eldenia.nl
    Coördinator scheidsrechterszakenSander Mulderscheidsrechters@eldenia.nl
    Coördinator vrijwilligersKarin Folkervrijwilligers@eldenia.nl
    Coördinator activiteitenAngela Hermsenactiviteiten@eldenia.nl
    G-commissie
    Algemeen lidAlbert van Haerensecretaris@eldenia.nl
    Algemeen lidPatrick Wouters
    Coördinatoren
    HoofdopleidingenGerrit Goossensopleidingen@eldenia.nl06-22268414
    Selectie seniorenTon Schuil
    Coördinator VoetbalzakenSjoerd Leistracoordinator.voetbalzaken@eldenia.nl
    Coördinator O7Andre van den Heuvelonder7@eldenia.nl
    Coördinator O8Andre van den Heuvelonder8@eldenia.nl
    Coördinator O9Wesley Jansenonder9@eldenia.nl
    Coördinator O10John Slappendelonder10@eldenia.nl
    Coördinator O11Joost van Reeonder11@eldenia.nl
    Coördinator O12Edwin Meeuwenbergonder12@eldenia.nl
    Coördinator O13Edwin Meeuwenbergonder13@eldenia.nl
    Coördinator O14Leroy Sieckeronder14@eldenia.nl
    Coördinator O15Leroy Sieckeronder15@eldenia.nl
    Coördinator O17vacant
    Coördinator O19vacant
    Coördinator keepersVacant
    Fysiotherapie Driel
    Fysiotherapeut Remco MullerRemco Mullerinfo@fysiotherapiedriel.nl026-4743112